About NBEANBEA Executive Board


Southern Region
Becky Petersen
King's College
Charlotte, North Carolina

North Central Region
Debbie Stanislawski
University of Wisconsin Stout
Menomonie, Wisconsin

Mountain-Plains Region
Patricia Arneson
Wayne State College
Wayne, Nebraska

Western Region

Roietta Fulgham
American River College

Sacramento, California

NBEA At-Large
Margaret O'Connor
Bloomsburg State University
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania

Diane J. Fisher
The University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, Mississippi

Tamra Davis-Maxwell
Illinois State University
Normal, Illinois

National Business Honor Society
Lydia Nelson
Whitman-Hanson Regional High School
Whitman, Massachusetts

Association for Research in Business Education--Delta Pi Epsilon
Beryl C. McEwen
North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina